love and learn
Contact us to discuss your child's individual requirements.
For Bromley Pre School, call 07786 553 664 or email info@loveandlearnmontessori.co.uk

         

 

 

Term dates 2013 to 2014

BROMLEY

Autumn Term 2013

Monday 9th September Friday 25th October
Half Term: Monday 28th October Friday 1st November
Monday 4th November Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2014

Monday 6th January Friday 14th February
Half Term: Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February Friday 4th April

Summer Term 2014

Wednesday 23rd April Friday 23rd May
Half Term: Monday 26th May Friday 30th May
Monday 2nd June Thursday 10th July

 

 
picture
     
  From the moment the child enters the classroom, each step in his education is seen as a progressive building block, ultimately forming the whole person, in the emergence from childhood to adult. All focus is on the needs of the child.  
     
         

© Love and Learn    Home | Our staff | Why montessori Pre School? | Why love and learn? | Curriculum | Term dates | Contact us | Sitemap
Love and Learn Montessori Pre School, Bromley, Kent | Children from areas including Chislehurst, Bickley, Bromley, Orpington, Keston | ableSEO.com
Nurseries in Bromley | Bromley Nurseries | Childrens Nursery School | Nursery School | We are located in the BR2 area of Kent | Google Maps

Love and Learn Montessori Pre School Bromley: Bromley Common Village Hall, 110 Hastings Road, Bromley Common, Kent BR2 8NA